VDC Committee Members

The Committee of the VDC is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in September.


Position

Name

Email address

Role

President

John Johnston

president@vdc.org.au

President

Vice President

Iain Ross

vicepresident@vdc.org.au

editor@vdc.org.au

Vice President, Newsletter Editor & AOMC Delegate

Secretary

John Byrden

secretary@vdc.org.au

Correspondence & Records.

Treasurer

Maureen Ross

treasurer@vdc.org.au

All financials

Bookings and Tenants Management Roland Deerybookings@vdc.org.auTenants & Club Room Bookings

Committee

 Glenda Chivers

website@vdc.org.au
membership@vdc.org.au

Membership & Website Coordinator 

Committee

Arnold Chivers

clubpermits@vdc.org.au

Club Permits

Committee

Doug Stevenson

events@vdc.org.au

Event Coordinator

Committee  Jim Lambert committee1@vdc.org.au

Sponsorship & Bar Manager

Committee  Frank Braden committee2@vdc.org.au

Clubroom Maintenance Coordinator & Federation Delegate

Committee Stuart McCorkelle committee3@vdc.org.au

Meeting Entertainment & Displays




Website Management by GroundStation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software